Back to the home page.

About Us

FAQ

Reports

List of Orphan Wells

List of Defunct Companies*

Photos

OWA Contract Work

Associated Links

Vermilion Well Project

Working Interest Claims

Files for OWA

Taking Orphans

Contact Us

Home

Contact Us

Phone: (403) 297-6416
Fax: (403) 297-8981
1000, 250 - 5th Street SW
Calgary AB T2P 0R4

Patricia Payne, P.Eng.

Manager
(403) 297-8555
pat.payne@aer.ca

Marcia Baker

Office Administrator
(403) 297-6416
marcia.baker@aer.ca

Wanda Sakura

Environment and Safety Advisor
(403) 476-4655
wanda.sakura@aer.ca

Allison Wolfe

Environmental Coordinator
(403) 297-8131
allison.wolfe@aer.ca

Curtis Morgan

Environmental Coordinator
(403) 662-3977
curtis.morgan@aer.ca

Jason Alfke

Abandonment Coordinator
(403) 297-8159
 jason.alfke@aer.ca

Kris McNutt

Abandonment Coordinator
(403) 297-4133
 kris.mcnutt@aer.ca

Cliff Pybus

Technical Operations
(403) 297-8966
 cliff.pybus@aer.ca

Deb Brisson

Operations Support
(403) 662-3989
 deb.brisson@aer.ca

Associated Links